EPL: Chelsea’s squad against Liverpool revealed [Full list]

By - - [ ]

Chelsea have released their squad that will tackle Liverpool in today’s Premier League fixture at Anfield.

According to Tribuna, the Blues manager, Maurizio Sarri has released a list of 22 players.

Chelsea head to the game following a 2-0 victory over West Ham United in their last Premier League encounter.

Below is Chelsea’s squad against Liverpool:

Goalkeepers: Kepa Arrizabalaga, Willy Caballero, Rob Green.

Defenders: Antonio Rudiger, Davide Zappacosta, Cesar Azpilicueta, Marcos Alonso, Ethan Ampadu, Andreas Christensen, David Luiz, Emerson.

Midfielders: Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Ross Barkley, Mateo Kovacic, Ruben Loftus-Cheek.

Forwards: Callum Hudson-Odoi, Eden Hazard, Pedro, Willian, Olivier Giroud, Gonzalo Higuain.

The kick-off time for the match is 4:30pm



Others are reading